Management Team

Nancy McKeon

Nancy McKeon 
Executive Director
603-228-7606
nmckeon@friendsprogram.org

Laura Miller

Laura Miller
Development Director
603-228-7604
lmiller@friendsprogram.org

Michelle Seufert

Michelle Seufert
Director of Operations
603-228-7605
mseufert@friendsprogram.org

Sylvia Abbott
Accountant
603-228-7612
sabbott@friendsprogram.org

Glenda Leon

Glenda Leon
Director of Emergency Housing
603-228-7623
gleon@friendsprogram.org

Lily Wellington

Lily Wellington
Director of Volunteer Programs
603-228-7603
lwellington@friendsprogram.org

Foster Grandparent Program

Sheri Fisk

Sherri Fisk
Program Coordinator
603-228-7617
sfisk@friendsprogram.org

Maggie Logan Phillips

Maggie Logan-Phillips
Team Manager
603-228-7619
mphillips@friendsprogram.org

Emily Infinger

Emily Infinger
Program Coordinator
603-228-7618
einfinger@friendsprogram.org

Youth Mentoring Program

Main: 603-228-0108

Andrew Heath

Andrew Heath
Program Coordinator
603-228-7620
aheath@friendsprogram.org

Emergency Housing Program

Main: 603-228-1462

Heather LaCombe

Heather LaCombe

Case Coordinator hlacombe@friendsprogram.org

Andrew Bemis

Mandy Bemis

Family Support Staff
mbemis@friendsprogram.org

Lisa OgleyLisa Ogley

Family Support Staff
logley@friendsprogram.org

Open Position
admin@friendsprogram.org

 

 

RSVP

Main: 603-228-0139

Laura Rundell

Laura Rundell
Program Coordinator
603-228-7616
lrundell@friendsprogram.org

Addie Tarbell

Addie Tarbell
Program Coordinator
603-228-7614
atarbell@friendsprogram.org

Open Position
admin@friendsprogram.org

Lexy Scott

Lexy Scott
Administrative Assistant
603-228-7611
lscott@friendsprogram.org

DONATE

One time or recurring donations of any size are welcome through our secure portal.

Donations may be mailed to our main office at: 130 Pembroke Road, Suite 200, Concord, NH 03301.

Please direct inquiries to Friends Development Director at 603-228-7604 or lmiller@friendsprogram.org

Thank you!

Emergency Housing Home Stretch Renovation

To celebrate the completion of the renovation, we are installing a new garden wall and invite you to purchase a brick engraved with your personalized message and/or company logo.

Order your brick today!